Join the Crew of the Steve Irwin LIVE This Christmas Eve / Day!

December 22, 2012

Join the Crew of the Steve Irwin LIVE This Christmas Eve / Day!

The SSS Steve IrwinThe SSS Steve Irwin
Photo: Tim Watters / Sea Shepherd
EZ Earth will be broadcasting a livestream from the ship, showing you Sea Shepherd ship life like you've never seen it before. Listen to a live message from Captain Paul Watson, meet the crew, and see what Christmas is like aboard the ship!  Broadcast times for the first daily livestream are as follows:

7:30pm New York / Toronto, Christmas Eve
4:30pm Los Angeles / Vancouver, Christmas Eve
12:30am London, Christmas Day
11:30am Melbourne, Christmas Day

Join us here: http://seashepherd.ezearth.tv/

 
Sign Up for Newsletter
Direct Action Crew
SS Australia Auction
Defend the Defenceless
Captain Paul Watson's Quarters

Upcoming Events:


Our Global Sites:

Belgium Brazil Canada Chile Europe France Galapagos Germany Global Hungary Italy Japan Nederland New Zealand South Africa Spain Switzerland United Kingdom United States

Other Translations:


Sea Shepherd Australia:

2 Ann Street
Williamstown, Victoria 3016
TEL: 1300 OCEANS (+61 1300 623 267)

Our Partners: