Where to Find Us

Sea Shepherd Australia

Apply to volunteer onshore with Sea Shepherd here or find contact details for your local Sea Shepherd chapter below. 

Australia

Sea Shepherd Australia Headquarters

Address: 2 Ann Street, Williamstown, Victoria 3016

 

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8.30AM - 4:30PM AET

 

Mail: PO Box 1215, Williamstown VIC 3016

 

Tel: 1300 OCEANS (+61 1300 623 267)

 

Australia Business Number (ABN): 38123339499

 

General: australia@seashepherd.org.au

Media: media@seashepherd.org.au

Crewing: crew@seashepherdglobal.org

Sea Shepherd Melbourne Chapter
Email: melbourne@seashepherd.org.au
Sea Shepherd Adelaide Chapter

Email: adelaide@seashepherd.org.au  

Sea Shepherd Albany Chapter

Email: albany@seashepherd.org.au 

Sea Shepherd Brisbane

Email: brisbane@seashepherd.org.au 

Sea Shepherd Byron Bay Chapter

Email: byronbay@seashepherd.org.au

Sea Shepherd Cairns Chapter

Email: cairns@seashepherd.org.au

Sea Shepherd Canberra Chapter

Email: canberra@seashepherd.org.au

Sea Shepherd Coffs Harbour Chapter

Email: coffsharbour@seashepherd.org.au    

Sea Shepherd Darwin Chapter

Email: darwin@seashepherd.org.au

Sea Shepherd Exmouth Chapter

Email: exmouth@seashepherd.org.au

Sea Shepherd Mallacoota Chapter

Email: mallacoota@seashepherd.org.au

Sea Shepherd Perth Chapter

Email: perth@seashepherd.org.au 

Sea Shepherd Sydney Chapter

Email: sydney@seashepherd.org.au

Sea Shepherd Toowoomba Chapter

Email: toowoomba@seashepherd.org.au

Please rotate
your device