Volunteer

Join the Movement Today!

Interested in joining the most active volunteer marine conservation organization in the world?

 

Sea Shepherd could not exist without the generosity of its supporters and donors. Aside from donating financially, Sea Shepherd also needs help with its onshore activities, everything from helping to sell merchandise, run fundraising events and conduct beach cleanups, to spreading our message about the importance of defending and protecting our oceans.

We have volunteer chapters at various locations around Australia. Please contact your nearest chapter below to find out how you can get involved:

Adelaide    adelaide@seashepherd.org.au
Albany    albany@seashepherd.org.au
Brisbane    brisbane@seashepherd.org.au
Byron Bay   byronbay@seashepherd.org.au
Cairns   cairns@seashepherd.org.au
Canberra    canberra@seashepherd.org.au
Gold Coast    goldcoast@seashepherd.org.au
Hobart   hobart@seashepherd.org.au
Melbourne   melbourne@seashepherd.org.au
Sunshine Coast   sunshinecoast@seashepherd.org.au
Sydney   sydney@seashepherd.org.au
Toowoomba   toowoomba@seashepherd.org.au
Townsville   townsville@seashepherd.org.au

For general enquiries about volunteering onshore, please email australia@seashepherd.org.au

 

Sign Up for Newsletter
Direct Action Crew
Captain Paul Watson's Quarters

Upcoming Events:


Our Global Sites:

Belgium Brazil Canada Chile Europe France Galapagos Germany Global Hungary Italy Japan Nederland New Zealand South Africa Spain Switzerland United Kingdom United States

Other Translations:


Sea Shepherd Australia:

2 Ann Street
Williamstown, Victoria 3016
TEL: 1300 OCEANS (+61 1300 623 267)

Our Partners: